Holiday Time

Autumn Break Friday 18-10-2019 till Monday 28-10-2019
Christmas Break Saturday 14-12-2019 till Monday 06-01-2020
Spring Break Friday 14-02-2020 till Monday 24-02-2020
Easter Friday 10-04-2020 till Monday 13-04-2020
May Break* Friday 24-04-2020 till Monday 11-05-2020
Hemelvaart Thursday 21-05-2020 till Sunday 24-05-2020
Pinksteren Saturday 30-05-2020 till Monday 01-06-2020
End of season June 30th, 2020

 

*Due to guest choreographers, this holiday might be cut shorter.

Teachers development days

Friday 11th of October
Friday 15th of November
Friday 17th of January
Friday 13th of March

These days there will only be the morning technique class.